CLASS OF 2010........ BEACHWEEK?!?!?!??!!? VOL. MYRTLE.

Joined Aug 17, 2008
who all are going? i just paid my 2nd installment for the place me and my friends are renting out. i plan on dropping a good $500 on herbal stimulants, alltogether im paying around 300ish to stay there, which is cool, from what i heard though where you stay barely matters though haha. anyways who all are going,what part of myrtle are you staying at..

Joined Jun 29, 2008
My friend went last year and enjoyed it. Came back to school completely broke but he enjoyed. Rented a house on the beach.

Joined Sep 17, 2007
They have beach week in MD also.. I would go this year, but im a college graduate and the girls are to young

Joined Sep 1, 2009
myrtle beach SC sucks so much.

i have many pictures to prove it.

broads are wack and so are the strip clubs. why even go?

Joined Jun 29, 2008
Originally Posted by ChampionEdition

Not everyone has the money for Cancun or Acapulco. Why should they be deprived of their spring break even if the location isn't as highprofile as those I mentioned?

Joined Sep 21, 2009
Originally Posted by ChampionEdition

I've never been...but my friends use to go every year until the police cut out all the fun stuff

Joined Sep 3, 2009
I went when i graduated back in 07... i live in SC so i didnt care to go to the beach... i really stayed in the beach house we rented the whole time

But i was crazy... best time i've had... we were supposed to go last year but didnt get the chance cuz of work

We're def. goin back this summer... tryna remake if not outdo the first time

Joined Aug 17, 2008
Originally Posted by sparklecity SC

Op where you from
virginia,

yeah im talking about myrtle