GUIDE TO CHECK IN TO FOOTLOCKER, FOOTACTION, CHAMPS

5,145
6,390
Joined Mar 13, 2017
ever since the whole app changed a few months ago no releases show up in the launch locator for me and I can't sign up for raffles for all three FTL/Champs/FTA apps - anyone else have this problem and a solution?
are you sure you're looking in the right location? should be in the shop tab and scroll down to launch locator
 
60
36
Joined Jul 25, 2017
are you sure you're looking in the right location? should be in the shop tab and scroll down to launch locator
i've checked 3 places - scrolling down on the shop tab to launch locator; going to the releases tab, going to the bred IV's and selecting reservation; and also going to the more tab and selecting launch locator - the launch locator page still shows "there are currently no releases available. please check the release calendar for upcoming releases."
 
60
36
Joined Jul 25, 2017
I’d also clear all the cookies, while they’re all uninstalled.
deleted the apps, cleared cookies for safari, re-downloaded, same problem.

thanks for all the suggestions guys - still on the hunt to find the solution! any help would be appreciated!
 
2,877
2,362
Joined Aug 11, 2015
did you get it fixed for footlocker or is it still happening?
Got the footlocker fix I'm just waiting on eastbay to fix the problem I told them I had the same issue and they kept trying to get me to reset my pw I said I can't even do that IT need to fix that's what footlocker did you would think they listen
 
5,145
6,390
Joined Mar 13, 2017
Got the footlocker fix I'm just waiting on eastbay to fix the problem I told them I had the same issue and they kept trying to get me to reset my pw I said I can't even do that IT need to fix that's what footlocker did you would think they listen
did you have to call footlocker to fix it, and what was the issue?
 
1,266
483
Joined Feb 22, 2016
I have to accounts under the same name. When I check in on one account and log out and log in the other, it shows that Im already registered and checked in. Anyone else have this problem?
 
6,517
5,228
Joined Nov 25, 2003
I have to accounts under the same name. When I check in on one account and log out and log in the other, it shows that Im already registered and checked in. Anyone else have this problem?
Sounds like a caching issue, kill the app and then sign in again.
 
5,249
7,151
Joined Jan 14, 2017
Looks like only 2 FTA stores getting these
Codes gonna be hard to come by
I recommend you start pressing random numbers
It worked for me
 
Top Bottom